This is the "Database Articles" page of the "Shakespeare_Midsummer" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Shakespeare_Midsummer  

Last Updated: Apr 26, 2013 URL: http://wems.westex.libguides.com/Shakespeare_Midsummer Print Guide RSS Updates

Database Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Recommended Articles

William Shakespeare: The Dramatist  Database: Literary Resource Center

Quick Cite info:
Willson, Jr., Robert F., John R. Holmes, and Joseph Rosenblum. "William Shakespeare: The Dramatist." Critical Survey Of Drama, Second Revised Edition (2003): 1-25. Literary Reference Center. Web. 26 Apr. 2013.

William Shakespeare  Database: Discovering Collection

Quick Cite info:
Andrews, John F. "William Shakespeare." DISCovering Authors. Online ed. Detroit: Gale, 2003. Discovering Collection. Gale. Infolink West Essex High School. 26 Apr. 2013 http://find.galegroup.com/srcx/infomark.do?&source=gale&userGroupName=nort87507&prodId=DC&tabID=T001&docId=EJ2101207341&type=retrieve&contentSet=GSRC&version=1.0.


William Shakespeare: Biography in Context Topic Page

This page has links to a variety of reference, magazine, newspaper, video and audio articles on William Shakespeare.

 

Slide Show: What is a library database?

 

Search Strategies in Databases

 

William Shakespeare

William Shakespeare

 

 

Noodletools

In West Essex, we use Noodletools as a tool to create parenthetical citations and a List of Works Cited.

Noodletools

Noodletools Tutorials

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip